Delhi Metro vlog | Delhi vlog | Indian metro | World Travel Vlog

👉💖Please like and Subscribe💖👈

Delhi Metro vlog | Delhi vlog | Indian metro | World Travel Vlog

The Delhi Metro is a mass rapid transit (MRT) system serving Delhi and its satellite cities of Ghaziabad, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Noida, Bahadurgarh and Ballabhgarh, in the National Capital Region of India. It is by far the largest and busiest metro rail system in India, and the second oldest after the Kolkata Metro.[9] The network consists of 10 colour-coded lines serving 255 stations[a] with a total length of 348.12 kilometres (216.31 mi). The system has a mix of underground, at-grade, and elevated stations using both broad-gauge and standard-gauge. Delhi Metro operates over 2,700 trips daily, starting at around 05:00 and ending at 23:30.

Welcome to my channel ‘WORLD TRAVEL VLOG’.I am your host and am here to explore the world through my travelling vlog. Here you will find all the Tourist place around the India as well as foreign. I also explore the market of India.

People Also Search:-
1. World travel vlog
2. Indian Tourist Place
3. Indian Tourism
4. Indian Market
5. Indian Tourism
6. Tourist place in India
7. Tourism
8. World Travel
9. World Tourism
10. Tourist Place in World
11. Delhi Metro
12. Metro in Delhi
13. Indian Metro
14. Metro me travel kaise karte hain
15. World Travel Vlog
16. Travel vlog

#delhimetro #indianmetro #indianmetro #metroindelhi # Metromekaisetravelkartehain # worldtravelvlog

Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use. If you think I have voilated your Right , Kindly contact me on


5 thoughts on “Delhi Metro vlog | Delhi vlog | Indian metro | World Travel Vlog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *